WEBINARS

15
Jul

Friday, July 15, 2022

9.00 am Rome, 10.00 am Nairobi, 12.30 pm Delhi, 2.00 pm Bangkok, 3.00 pm Manila While the demand for food and source of protein continues to increase with the worlds growing population, expected to reach 9.6 billion people by 2050. There is significant contribution of fish and fishery products towards the supply of daily intake […]

READ MORE