CAFI-SSF Network

09
Dec

Thursday, December 9, 2021

12.30 pm Bangkok, 1.30 pm Manila, 6.30 am Rome *Please note that the password to this webinar is provided upon request at info@rfilc.org The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) and the Asia and Pacific Rural and Agricultural Credit Association (APRACA), in cooperation with the Thai Bank for Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives […]

READ MORE
29
Dec

Friday, October 29, 2021

Date & Time:  29 October 2021 (10.00 am -12.00 pm Bangkok/ 6.00 am -8.00 am Nairobi/5.00 am- 7.00 am Rome/ 8.00 pm-10.00 pm Seattle)   WEBINAR PRESS BRIEF:  The webinar “Guidelines for increasing access of small-scale fisheries to insurance services” was organized by the CAFI SSF Network, in association with FAO & APRACA on 29 […]

READ MORE
18
Dec

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

*Webinar Press Release: AFRACA- FAO- CAFI-SSF Network, 18 August 2021 Baseline Assessment on the current situation of financial and insurance services provision to the Small-Scale Fishers (SSF) and aquaculture sectors in Africa A joint webinar was organized by the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), African Rural and Agricultural Credit Association (AFRACA) and the Global Network […]

READ MORE
08
Dec

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Date & Time:  8 April (12.00 noon Bangkok, GMT +7) and (8.00 am Kenya, EAT) Organized under Global Network for capacity building to increase access of small-scale fisheries to financial services (CAFI SSF Network) Press coverage The Global Network for capacity building to increase access of small-scale fisheries to financial services (CAFI-SSF Network) organized the […]

READ MORE