Sustainable Financing

01
Sep

Thursday, September 1, 2022

*Application deadline 31st July The Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance online program is designed for (emerging) leaders who are passionate about finance, and the role finance plays as a catalyst to boost economic growth in an inclusive and environmentally conscientious manner. Highlights: Part-time post-experience program (60ECTS), offered as a self-study modular format to allow […]

READ MORE
26- 27
Oct

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Tuesday, 26 October,10:00 to 12:00 CEST to Wednesday, 27 October 2021, 10:00 to 12:00 CEST Climate change and social issues are high on the agenda of governments across the globe. As finance moves towards a more central role in powering a sustainable future, it is coming under increasing scrutiny and is in the process of […]

READ MORE
08- 10
Jun

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021

Ethical Finance 2021 will be held between Tuesday 8th – Thursday 10th June 2021 and is themed “Financing a Sustainable Future: Climate and Beyond”. The Summit will begin with leadership showcases hosted in five global financial centres on day one with a focus on climate finance and natural capital, ahead of COP26, on day two.  […]

READ MORE
19
Jun

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

19 June 2018 | 10:00AM EST, 4:00PM CEST, 8:30PM IST | 1hr Palladium is an international development company with over 50 years of experience, 2,000 employees and offices globally. As a firm, Palladium is committed to the concept of creating Positive Impact, or the enduring creation of social and econom- ic value in the countries where we work. It […]

READ MORE